

The composition of the IQAC is as follows:

- 1. Chairperson: Head of the Institution
- 2. A few senior administrative officers
- 3. Three to eight teachers
- 4. One member from the Management
- 5. One/two nominees from local society, Students and Alumni
- 6. One/two nominees from Employers /Industrialists/stakeholders
- 7. One of the senior teachers as the coordinator/Director of the IQAC

Sl/No.	IQAC Committee Members	Designation
01	Dr. Rekha Sethi	Principal
02	Mr. Babu S.	Office Superintendent
03	Mr. Navendran D.	PRO
04	Dr. B. K. Manjula	Professor
05	Ms. Louisena Vinoth Priya L.	Assistant Professor
06	Mr. Tony Lazarus Prem Kumar	Assistant Professor
07	Ms. Roselin K.	Assistant Professor
08	Mr. Kalaichalvan	Assistant Professor
09	Ms. Kasturi L.	Assistant Professor
10	Shri. Mahendra Kumar	Managing Trustee
11	Mr. Sendhil	Proprietor, The Immanuel Press, KGF
12	Ms. Afseena Thasin	Student Co-ordinator
13	Mr. Ashok	Alumni
14	Dr. Prasad M. P.	Industrialist, Sangene Biotech
15	Dr. Jayapandian L.	IQAC Co-ordinator

